Test!!
This Wednesday was my political science exam. Since I wouldn't get the questions until 2:45 PM, I went to karaoke with friends after the second class to kill time and started the exam at 2:45. But I couldn't concentrate at all during karaoke, so I cut it short early and ended up finishing the report at home lol. I struggled to polish the report and spent about three or four hours thinking it over. It turned out to be a day of intense focus for the first time in ages!!
After finishing submitting the report, I felt like this.

コメント
コメントを投稿